Many have put in an immaculate amount of time and diligent work into this project and deserve recognition. The Anna Clift Smith Van Buren Life group sends its gratitude to all of these contributors!

The Research and Publication Team:
A.C. Baldwin
Kris Beal
Jen Besemer
Sue Besemer
Margaret Brandt
Jean Connelly
Elizabeth Crocker
Adelaide Hart Dodge
Jan Fairbairn
Carolyn Grady
Vince Martonis
Lynn McElhaney
Sara Baker Michalak
Howard Morse
Jon Ortendahl
Isabel Pierce
Douglas Shepard
Kay Silliman
Wendy Woodbury Straight
Barbara Weaver